Our team of guarantee specialists

Our teams in the Netherlands and Belgium consist of relationship managers, who are supported by account managers and administrative staff.

Amsterdam team


Kariem Eliasar
Commercial Director Netherlands
Phone +31 (20) 553 3910
kariem.eliasar@libertymutual.com

Guarantee Operations


Linda van Riebec
Principal
Phone +31 (20) 553 3940
linda.van.riebec@libertymutual.com

Construction, Capital Goods, Offshore, Energy & Diversified

 

Daan Weggemans
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3975
daan.weggemans@libertymutual.com

Robin de Haan
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3919
robin.dehaan@libertymutual.com

Stefan Sander
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3955
stefan.sander@libertymutual.com

Ruben Verburg
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3979
ruben.verburg@libertymutual.com

Theo Wouda
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3952
theo.wouda@libertymutual.com

Suzanne Dargel

Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3927
suzanne.dargel@libertymutual.com

Fleur Langkemper
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3993
fleur.langkemper@libertymutual.com

Robin Limmen
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3941
robin.limmen@libertymutual.com

Joke Scheurman
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3945
joke.scheurman@libertymutual.com

Leon Bakker
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3929
leon.bakker@libertymutual.com

Lillian Pelser
Administratief Medewerkster
Phone +31 (20) 553 3928
lillian.pelser@libertymutual.com

Transport & Logistics


Masha Kuijper
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3958
masha.kuijper@libertymutual.com

Eric Hoogerwerf
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3953
eric.hoogerwerf@libertymutual.com

Marc Vader
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3978
marc.vader@libertymutual.com

Martijn Verwijs
Relationship Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3938
martijn.verwijs@libertymutual.com

Aletta Kelatow
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3976
aletta.kelatow@libertymutual.com

Rennie Stienstra
Account Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3947
rennie.stienstra@libertymutual.com

Marja Ruurs
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3946
marja.ruurs@libertymutual.com

Sabrine Tachikirt
Administration
Phone +31 (20) 553 3943
sabrine.tachikirt@libertymutual.com

Antwerp team


Vincent Ascoop
Country Manager Belgium
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 87
vincent.ascoop@libertymutual.com

Relationship Management


Chris De Vos
Principal Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 98
chris.de.vos@libertymutual.com

Yvan De Boeck

Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 86
yvan.deboeck@libertymutual.com

Caroline Freni
Senior Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 84
caroline.freni@libertymutual.com

Tanguy Rodrigues
Account Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 89
tanguy.rodrigues@libertymutual.com

Christophe Ullens de Schooten

Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 94
christophe.ullens@libertymutual.com

Vanessa Van Hulle
Relationship Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 96
vanessa.van.hulle@libertymutual.com

Risk Management


Eric Verbiest
Senior Risk Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 88
eric.verbiest@libertymutual.com

Dirk van Schelstraete
Senior Risk Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 88
dirk.van.schelstraete@libertymutual.com

Administratie


Britt Cuvillier
Senior Account Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 83
britt.cuvillier@libertymutual.com

Liesbeth Kloeck
Administration
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 81
liesbeth.kloeck@libertymutual.com