Our team of guarantee specialists

Our teams in the Netherlands and Belgium consist of relationship managers, who are supported by account managers and administrative staff.

Amsterdam team


Kariem Eliasar
Head of Surety Netherlands
Phone +31 (20) 553 3910
kariem.eliasar@libertymutual.com

Guarantee Operations


Linda van Riebec
Global Service Center Consultant EMEA
Phone +31 (20) 553 3940
linda.van.riebec@libertymutual.com

Construction, Capital Goods, Offshore, Energy & Diversified

 

 

 


Stefan Sander
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3955
stefan.sander@libertymutual.com

Robin de Haan
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3919
robin.dehaan@libertymutual.com

Ruben Verburg
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3979
ruben.verburg@libertymutual.com

Theo Wouda
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3952
theo.wouda@libertymutual.com

Amanda Groen

Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (0)6 5203 7402
Amanda.groen@libertymutual.com

Fleur Langkemper
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3993
fleur.langkemper@libertymutual.com

Suzanne Dargel

Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3927
suzanne.dargel@libertymutual.com

Robin Limmen
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3941
robin.limmen@libertymutual.com

Lillian Pelser
Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3928
lillian.pelser@libertymutual.com

Joke Scheurman
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3945
joke.scheurman@libertymutual.com

Leon Bakker
Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3929
leon.bakker@libertymutual.com

Transport & Logistics


Masha Kuijper
Surety Underwriting Manager
Phone +31 (20) 553 3958
masha.kuijper@libertymutual.com

Eric Hoogerwerf
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3953
eric.hoogerwerf@libertymutual.com

Marc Vader
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3978
marc.vader@libertymutual.com

Martijn Verwijs
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (20) 553 3938
martijn.verwijs@libertymutual.com

Aletta Kelatow
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3976
aletta.kelatow@libertymutual.com

Rennie Stienstra
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3947
rennie.stienstra@libertymutual.com

Marja Ruurs
Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3946
marja.ruurs@libertymutual.com

Sabrine Tachikirt
Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +31 (20) 553 3943
sabrine.tachikirt@libertymutual.com

Danny van Starkenburg

Assistant Surety Underwriter
Phone +31 (0)6 8206 4890
Danny.vanSterkenburg@libertymutual.com

Antwerp team


Vincent Ascoop
Head of Surety Belgium
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 87
vincent.ascoop@libertymutual.com

Relationship Management


Chris De Vos
Surety Underwriting Manager
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 98
chris.de.vos@libertymutual.com

Yvan De Boeck

Surety Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 86
yvan.deboeck@libertymutual.com

Caroline Freni
Senior Surety Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 84
caroline.freni@libertymutual.com

Tanguy Rodrigues
Assistant Surety Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 89
tanguy.rodrigues@libertymutual.com

Christophe Ullens de Schooten

Surety Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 94
christophe.ullens@libertymutual.com

Vanessa Van Hulle
Surety Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 96
vanessa.van.hulle@libertymutual.com

Risk Management


Eric Verbiest
Senior Surety Home Office Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 88
eric.verbiest@libertymutual.com

Dirk van Schelstraete
Senior Surety Home Office Underwriter
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 88
dirk.van.schelstraete@libertymutual.com

Administratie


Britt Cuvillier
Senior Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 83
britt.cuvillier@libertymutual.com

Liesbeth Kloeck
Surety Underwriting Assistant
Phone +32 (3) 285 98 81
liesbeth.kloeck@libertymutual.com